Click on EACH NAME below to read about each staff member.

Attack Volleyball Club

Not just a club... We're a family!

Jodi McMillan -  Attack Volleyball Club Director

National Coaching Staff - 

Kevin McMillan - Co-Director/16U National Blue Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Jon Thelen - 18U National Black Team Coach​

Don Peterson - 17U National Green Team Coach

Stephen Fitzpatrick - 16U National Black Team Coach

Matthew Cox - 14U National Black Team Coach

Competitive Coaching Staff - 

June Jackson - 17U Competitive Green Team Coach

Olivia Radke - 16U Competitive Green Team Coach

Brooke Kemler - 15U Competitive Black Team Coach

Monica Bunnell - 15U Competitive Green Team Coach

Hannah Whiteman/Jillian Johnson - 14U Competitive Green Team Coach

Lindsey Barnard - 13U Competitive Green Team Coach

Heidi Bumpus - 13U Competitive Black Team Coach

Kasey Schmitt

Little Attacker's Program - 

Barbara Lowes - 12U Coach

Dale Wethy - 10U Coach

June Jackson - Competitive Team Coach

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news